RadleyRadley

  • Radley College, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 2HR
  • Telephone: 01235 543000, Fax: 01235 543106

Accessibility

Portals

Portals

Navigation

Main Menu

Share Options

Website Search

Forthcoming Filming

The following are proposed filmings for Summer Term 2018

Date Event Venue Format
Fri 20 April Leaver's Recital - Jasper Perry Silk Hall Website / USB
Mon 23 April Leaver's Recital Silk Hall Website / USB
Tue 24 April A Level Drama Studio DVD
Sun 29 April Concerto Concert Silk Hall Website / USB
Wed 2 May Leaver's Recital Silk Hall Website / USB
Thur 3 May GCSE Drama Theatre DVD
Sat12 May E Social Cultural Evening Theatre DVD / Blu-ray
Sun 13 may Warden's Music Silk Hall Website / USB
Thur 17 May Ferguson Singing Prize Silk Hall Website / USB
Sat 19 May      
Wed 23 May Leaver's Recital - Charlie Pemberton Silk Hall Website / USB
Thur 24 May Dragon Pre-Prep Year 1 play Lynams DVD
Sat 26 May Wedding Radley DVD / Blu-ray
  KADS Musical Kennington DVD / Blu-ray
Fri 15 June Shell Play Theatre Website / USB
Sat 23 June Wyvern Theatre Production Swindon DVD / Blu-ray
Thur 28 June Dragon Pre-Prep Year 3 play Dragon Sch DVD / Blu-ray
Sat 7 July Wantage Dance Show Wantage DVD / Blu-ray
Sun 22 July Kennington Dance Show Yarnton DVD / Blu-ray
       
      USB = USB Drive in Presentation Case

 

Main Menu