RadleyRadley

  • Radley College, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 2HR
  • Telephone: 01235 543000, Fax: 01235 543106

Accessibility

Portals

Portals

Navigation

Main Menu

Forthcoming Filming

The following are proposed filmings for Michaelmas Term 2017

Date Event Venue Format
Thur 21 Sept Jazz Concert Silk Hall Website
Sun 1 Oct Haddon Cup Theatre DVD / Blu-ray
Thur 4 Oct Music Scholars' Recital Silk Hall Website
Thur 5 Oct O.R. Dinner - Speeches The Lord's Cricket Ground Website
Mon 9 Oct Prep Schools' Workshop Silk Hall Live Broadcast / Website
Wed 11 Oct 6.2 Drama Examination Theatre / Studio DVD
Thur 12 Oct Partsong Competition Silk Hall Live Broadcast / Website
Fri 3 Nov Fifth Drama Examination Studio Theatre DVD
Sun 12 Nov Remembrance Service Chapel / Mem Arch Live Broadcast / Website / USB
Thur 23 Nov "Oedipus The King" Theatre DVD / Blu-ray
Thur 7 Dec Lynams Nativity Lynams School DVD / Blu-ray
Sat 9 Dec Carol Service Chapel Live Broadcast / Website / USB
Sun 10 Dec Carol Service Chapel Live Broadcast / Website / USB
Sun 10 Dec Christmas Concert Silk Hall Website / USB
       
      USB = USB Drive in Presentation Case
       

 

Main Menu