RadleyRadley

  • Radley College, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 2HR
  • Telephone: 01235 543000, Fax: 01235 543106

Accessibility

Portals

Portals

Navigation

Main Menu

Share Options

Website Search

Forthcoming Filming

The following are proposed filmings for Lent Term 2018  (to be completed)

Date Event Venue Format
Sun 14 Jan Concert Silk Hall Website / USB
Tue 16 Jan Panto - Swindon Swindon DVD / Blu-ray
Sat 20 Jan Panto - Kennington Kennington DVD / Blu-ray
Sat 27 Jan A Social Cultural Evening Silk Hall DVD / Blu-ray
Sun 28 Jan Remove Play Theatre Vimeo
Wed 31 Jan Percussion Silk Hall Website
Sat 3 Feb G Social Cultural Evening Theatre Vimeo private link / USB
Mon 5 Feb Declamations Finals from 8:30am Theatre Live Stream + Website
Tue 6 Feb Chinese Swire Performances Theatre To be decided
Thur 8 Feb "Radley for Life" London Website
Thur 8 Feb Cothill Junior Play Cothill Blu-ray combo
Sat 17 Feb Scouts & Guides Gang Show Theatre DVD / Blu-ray
Tue 27 Feb Gunn Cup (Woodwind) Silk Hall Website
Sun 4 Mar Piano Extravaganza Silk Hall Live Stream + Website
Fri 9 Mar not confirmed    
Sat 17 Mar J Social Cultural Evening Theatre Vimeo Private Link / USB
Sat 17 Mar K Social Cultural Evening Silk Hall Vimeo Private Link / USB
Sun 18 Mar Concerto Concert Silk Hall Website / USB
Wed 21 Mar Dorchester Abbey Concert Dorchester ?
Thur 22 Mar Dragon School Pre-prep Lynams DVD / Blu-ray
Thur 22 Mar Cothill Senior Musical Cothill Blu-ray combo
Fri 23 Mar Chandlings Play Chandlings DVD / Blu-ray
Sat 24 Mar KA School, Wantage KA School DVD / Blu-ray
Tue 27 Mar St Hugh's School Musical 1 Theatre DVD / Blu-ray
Wed 28 Mar St Hugh's School Musical 2 Theatre DVD / Blu-ray
Tue 3 April MYCO Musical, Playhouse, Oxford Playhouse, Ox. DVD / Blu-ray
       
      USB = USB Drive in Presentation Case

 

Main Menu