RadleyRadley

  • Radley College, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 2HR
  • Telephone: 01235 543000, Fax: 01235 543106

Accessibility

Portals

Portals

Navigation

Main Menu

Share Options

Website Search

Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018
Tuesday 4th September Term begins (Shells: 10.45am, others: 7.30pm)
Friday 21st September Shell Parents' Reception and Meeting with Form Masters (11.30am)
Friday 21st September Michaelmas Weekend begins (12.40pm)
Monday 24th September Michaelmas Weekend ends (9.00pm)
Friday 12th October Leave-Away begins (12.40pm) - two weeks
Sunday 28th October Leave-Away ends (9.00pm)
Friday 23rd November Advent Weekend begins (12.40pm)
Monday 26th November Advent Weekend ends (9.00pm)
Thursday 13th December Term ends (10.15am)
LENT TERM 2019
Tuesday 8th January Term begins (7.30pm)
Friday 25th January Hilary Weekend begins (12.40pm)
Friday 25th January 6.2 Parents' Meeting (1.15pm)
Monday 28th January Hilary Weekend ends (9.00pm)
Sunday 3rd February Remove Parents' Meeting (11.00am)
Friday 15th February Fifth Form Parents' Meeting (11.25am)
Friday 15th February Leave-Away begins (12.40pm)
Sunday 24th February Leave-Away ends (9.00pm)
Friday 29th March Term ends (10.15am)
SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 6.1 Parents' Meeting (3.00pm)
Tuesday 23rd April Term begins (7.30pm)
Sunday 12th May Shell Parents’ Meeting (11.00am)
Friday 24th May Leave-Away begins (12.40pm*) - full week
Sunday 2nd June Leave-Away ends (9.00pm)
Saturday 6th July Term ends (Gaudy)

*timing subject to external exams

Main Menu